3 مقابل 30 دولارًا - مصل زيت هيربيش أرغان للشعر

هدية مجانية
$ 45.00
-
+
$ 30.00

86 في الأوراق المالية

الدفع الآمن
  • مصل الشعر المغربي السري: إصلاح الخصلات الجافة والتالفة والهشة مع هذا المزيج القوي للغاية الممزوج بزيت الأرغان المغربي. ترطيب مكثف ، مع إضافة القوة الداخلية للمساعدة في إنعاش الشعر الجاف والتالف. يتم ترك خصلات الشعر متجددة وناعمة كالحرير.

  • ناعم ومغذي وحريري: يساعد هذا المزيج الغني الممزوج بزيت الأرغان المغربي + بروتينات الحرير في استعادة حتى أشد الخيوط الجافة والتالفة ، وينقعها بالماء ويساعد على تقوية خيوطك. اكتشف السحر المغربي لزيت الأرغان

  • جمال نقي وبسيط: دلل شعرك بالطريقة التي تقصدها الطبيعة بتركيبات Herbishh المستوحاة من المكونات الفريدة ؛ لن نسأل أبدًا عما تريد إصلاحه بشأن شعرك ، نريد فقط معرفة ما تحبه فيه حتى نتمكن من جعلك تحبه أكثر.

  • روك ما حصلت عليه: تم تصميم مصل Herbishh Argan Oil لإخراج أفضل ما في شعرك ، بغض النظر عن النوع أو الملمس. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تبريد الرطوبة للشعر المجعد ، أو حماية الشعر الملون ، أو كريم التفجير ، أو دهن الشعر غير اللامع - فنحن نوفر لك ذلك.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

3 for $30- Herbishh Argan Hair Oil Serum

$ 45.00
-
+
$ 30.00

98 In Stock

secure_pay
  • MORROCAN HAIR SECRET SERUM: Repair dry, damaged, brittle tresses with this extra powerful blend infused with argan oil of Morocco. Intensely hydrate, while adding inner strength to help revive dry, damaged hair. Strands are left feeling renewed & silky smooth.

  • SOFT, SEDUCTIVE, SILKY: This rich blend infused with argan oil of Morocco + silk proteins help restore even the most severely dry, damaged strands, drenching them w/ hydration & helping to strengthen your strands. Discover the Morrocan magic of argan oil

  • BEAUTY PURE & SIMPLE: Indulge your hair the way nature intended with Herbishh's formulas inspired by unique ingredients; we'll never ask what you want to fix about your hair we just want to know what you love about it so that we can make you love it even more

  • ROCK WHAT YOU'VE GOT: Herbishh Argan Oil Serum is designed to bring out the best in your hair, no matter what type or texture. Whether you need quenching moisture for curly hair, protection for colored hair, blowout cream, or matte pomade--we've got you.

Recently Viewed Products