3 بسعر 30 دولارًا - وداعا فريز كومبو

هدية مجانية
$ 55.00
-
+
$ 30.00

الصحة والجمال

غير متوفر

الدفع الآمن
       مصل زيت أركان للشعر
  • مصل الشعر المغربي السري: إصلاح الخصلات الجافة والتالفة والهشة مع هذا المزيج القوي للغاية الممزوج بزيت الأرغان المغربي. ترطيب مكثف ، مع إضافة القوة الداخلية للمساعدة في إنعاش الشعر الجاف والتالف. يتم ترك خصلات الشعر متجددة وناعمة كالحرير.

  • ناعم ومغذي وحريري: يساعد هذا المزيج الغني الممزوج بزيت الأرغان المغربي + بروتينات الحرير في استعادة حتى أشد الخيوط الجافة والتالفة ، وينقعها بالماء ويساعد على تقوية خيوطك. اكتشف السحر المغربي لزيت الأرغان

  • جمال نقي وبسيط: دلل شعرك بالطريقة التي تقصدها الطبيعة بتركيبات Herbishh المستوحاة من المكونات الفريدة ؛ لن نسأل أبدًا عما تريد إصلاحه بشأن شعرك ، نريد فقط معرفة ما تحبه فيه حتى نتمكن من جعلك تحبه أكثر.

  • روك ما حصلت عليه: تم تصميم مصل Herbishh Argan Oil لإخراج أفضل ما في شعرك ، بغض النظر عن النوع أو الملمس. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تبريد الرطوبة للشعر المجعد ، أو حماية الشعر الملون ، أو كريم التفجير ، أو دهن الشعر غير اللامع - فنحن نوفر لك ذلك.

    قناع برو كيراتين للشعر

    في خمس إلى سبع دقائق فقط ، يساعد ماسك الترطيب المغربي المكثف في ترطيب وترطيب الشعر الجاف المتوسط ​​إلى الكثيف. يتميز بزيت الأرغان وخلاصة بذر الكتان والجلسرين الذي يجذب الرطوبة ، وتغذي التركيبة الغنية والكريمة وتساعد على تجديد الرطوبة.
  • قناع هيربال ارجان للشعر لتقليل تساقط الشعر وتعزيز النمو: يعتبر قناع هيربيش بزيت الأرغان الفاخر خطوة أساسية في نظام العناية بالشعر لتوفير ترطيب عميق. يرطب فروة الرأس ويغذي الجذور لتقليل الحكة. إنه يحفز بصيلات الشعر ، ويعالج الشعر الجاف والتالف والمتطاير ، ويقلل من تساقط الشعر ، ويعزز نمو الشعر ، ويعزز الحجم ، ويصبح أكثر نعومة ونعومة ولمعانًا. خالي من الأمونيا والكبريتات والبارابين والزيوت المعدنية.
  • إصلاح الشعر التالف: هذا المزيج المثالي من المكونات الطبيعية هو الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول التحكم في تلف الشعر ؛ سواء كان ذلك بسبب التصفيف الزائد أو التجفيف بالمجفف أو الكي المسطح أو التعرض للشمس. يساعد في تقوية الشعر (من خلال العمل على الكيراتين) ، وتقليل تجعد وتقصف الأطراف ، وترطيب وإضفاء النعومة. وداعا للشعر الباهت والتالف. مرحبا شعر لامع وقوي!
  • مكونات طبيعية ، خالي من السموم: ماسك هيربيش أرغان للشعر لا يحتوي على بارابين ، ولا كبريتات ، ولا زيوت معدنية بالإضافة إلى مواد كيميائية قاسية أخرى وخالي من القسوة. 
  • مناسب كيميائياً (الكيراتين / اللون) المعالج والجاف والتالف والشعر المجعد: كريم ماسك الشعر هذا هو التغذية الصحيحة التي يحتاجها شعرك. قوي مثل علاج الصالون ، فهو يحول شعرك الجاف والتالف إلى قوي وناعم ولامع. يحسن القدرة على التحكم ، ويوفر تكييفًا عميقًا ويعزز نمو الشعر الطبيعي. يعمل بشكل رائع للنساء والرجال والأطفال

    كيفية الاستعمال: يستخدم بشكل مثالي بعد الشامبو الخالي من الكبريتات. خذي كمية وفيرة واستخدمي الأصابع لتوزيعه على الشعر من الجذور إلى الأطراف. يترك لمدة 5-10 دقائق ثم يشطف. استخدم مرتين في الأسبوع!


المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

3 for $30 Series- Good bye Frizz Combo

$ 55.00
-
+
$ 30.00

Health & Beauty

492 In Stock

secure_pay
       Argan Hair Oil Serum
  • MORROCAN HAIR SECRET SERUM: Repair dry, damaged, brittle tresses with this extra powerful blend infused with argan oil of Morocco. Intensely hydrate, while adding inner strength to help revive dry, damaged hair. Strands are left feeling renewed & silky smooth.

  • SOFT, SEDUCTIVE, SILKY: This rich blend infused with argan oil of Morocco + silk proteins help restore even the most severely dry, damaged strands, drenching them w/ hydration & helping to strengthen your strands. Discover the Morrocan magic of argan oil

  • BEAUTY PURE & SIMPLE: Indulge your hair the way nature intended with Herbishh's formulas inspired by unique ingredients; we'll never ask what you want to fix about your hair we just want to know what you love about it so that we can make you love it even more

  • ROCK WHAT YOU'VE GOT: Herbishh Argan Oil Serum is designed to bring out the best in your hair, no matter what type or texture. Whether you need quenching moisture for curly hair, protection for colored hair, blowout cream, or matte pomade--we've got you.

    Pro keratin Hair Mask

    This pack contains 3 pcs Argan Hair mask

    In just five to seven minutes, Moroccanoil Intense Hydrating Mask helps hydrate and condition medium to thick dry hair. Featuring argan oil, linseed extract, and moisture-attracting glycerin, the rich and creamy formula nurtures and helps replenish moisture.
  • HERBAL ARGAN HAIR MASK TO REDUCE HAIRFALL, PROMOTE GROWTH: Herbishh premium Argan Oil Hair Mask is an essential step in your hair care regime to provide deep conditioning. It moisturizes the scalp & nourishes the roots to reduce itching. It stimulates the hair follicles, treats dry, damaged, frizzy hair, reduces hairfall, promotes hair growth, enhances volume and softer, silkier & shinier hair. It is Ammonia-free sulfate free, paraben-free, mineral oil free.
  • REPAIRS DAMAGED HAIR: This perfect blend of natural ingredients is the answer to all your questions about hair damage control; whether its from excess styling, blow drying, flat ironing or sun exposure. It helps in strengthening hair (by working on Keratin), reducing frizz & split ends, moisturizing and imparting softness. Goodbye dull & damaged hair; Hello shiny & strong hair!
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS, NO TOXINS: Herbishh Argan hair mask contains No Paraben, No Sulphate, No Mineral Oils as well as other harsh chemicals and is Cruelty-free. 
  • SUITABLE FOR CHEMICALLY (KERATIN/COLOR) TREATED, DRY, DAMAGED AND CURLY HAIR: This hair mask cream is just the right nourishment your hair needs. Powerful like a salon treatment, it transforms your dry and damaged hair to strong, soft and shiny. It Improves manageability, provides deep conditioning & promotes natural hair growth. Works great for women, men & kids

    HOW TO USE: Ideally use after sulfate free shampoo. Take a generous amount & use fingers to distribute over hair from root to tip. Leave for 5-10 minutes & rinse. Use twice a week!


Recently Viewed Products