• صبغ شامبو ملون
  • شامبو هيربيش كولور
  • شامبو هيربيش الملون

Herbishh: متجرك الشامل لجميع احتياجاتك الطبيعية من الشعر

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل منتجات الشعر الطبيعي ، فلا تبحث أكثر من Herbishh! نحمل مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة ، من منتجات تلوين الشعر الطبيعي إلى الشامبو العشبي العضوي الذي سيساعدك على تحقيق شعر صحي وجميل والحفاظ عليه. منتجاتنا مثل صبغة الشعر العشبية والشامبو الملون مصنوعة من مكونات طبيعية وخالية من المواد الكيميائية القاسية ، لذلك يمكنك الشعور بالرضا عن استخدامها على شعرك. بالإضافة إلى أنها تعمل بشكل جيد لمكافحة المشاكل الشائعة مثل التجعد والجفاف. ابدأ بتصفح اختياراتنا اليوم!

هل تبحثين عن أفضل منتجات الشعر الطبيعي مثل الصبغة العشبية للشعر؟ لقد جئت إلى المكان المناسب! لدى Herbishh كل ما تحتاجه للحفاظ على مظهر بشرتك في أفضل حالاتها. منتجاتنا مصنوعة من أجود المكونات فقط ، وهي نباتية 100٪ وخالية من القسوة. بالإضافة إلى أنها تعمل بشكل رائع على جميع أنواع الشعر ، لذا يمكنك التأكد من العثور على ما تبحث عنه. تسوق الآن وابدأ في الحصول على أفضل شعر على الإطلاق!

أكياس شامبو ملونة مناسبة للسفر

شامبو هيربيش لتلوين الشعر متوفر الآن في عبوة ملائمة للسفر. هل تبحث عن مظهر جديد وتريد تغطية اللون الرمادي أثناء التنقل ، فهو يغير طريقة ظهور شعرك في بضع دقائق ويحصل على شعر لامع ورائع يتباهى بالشكل الجديد. افعل ذلك بنفسك في المنزل أو حتى عند السفر ، دون الحاجة إلى وعاء أو فرشاة أو أي مساعدة.

جرب الآن مع العرض

شامبو تلوين الشعر العشبي! محبوب من قبل ملايين النساء!

ابدأ حياة Gray Free في 5-10 دقائق

اختر الظل الخاص بك

10 Minutes PRO- ماسك الكيراتين للشعر

احصل على مظهر المغنية هذا في 10 دقائق. يساعد هذا القناع المغذي على ترطيب الشعر بعمق ، مما يجعله يبدو وملمسًا لامعًا.

اشتري الآن
احصل على أفضل العروض
أفضل باقات العناية بالشعر

عشبيش زيت أرغان مغربي

هيربيش أرغان مغربي أصلي يضيف الرطوبة ويعزز الملمس. زيت أرغان نقي 100٪ لشفاء عميق وتنعيم واستعادة لمعان الشعر الجاف والخشن التالف. الاستعمال: ضعي كمية وفيرة من هذا الزيت على فروة رأسك ودلكيها بلطف بحركة دائرية للحصول على شعر ناعم ولامع ولين.

عرض كل المجموعة

قلقة من الشيب أم ساعات (ودولارات) تنفق على مصففي الشعر للتستر؟

نقدم في Herbishh أعلى جودة من "السحر" في زجاجة. يتيح لك الشامبو 3 في 1 استخدام الشامبو واللون والبلسم في نفس الوقت.

اختر الظل الخاص بك

الزيوت الأساسية لشعر الزنجبيل

يساعد الزنجبيل على تحسين الدورة الدموية في فروة الرأس مع تحفيز بصيلات الشعر ، مما يعزز بدوره نمو الشعر الطبيعي. تساهم الفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الدهنية في الزنجبيل أيضًا في تقوية خيوط شعرك لمحاربة تساقط الشعر ، كما يساهم الزنجبيل في استعادة ترطيبه.

عرض كل المجموعة
منتجات العناية بالشعر للجنسين

احصل على Ultimate

تجربة صبغ الشعر

جميع منتجات الشعر الطبيعي

أصلي ومعتمد

حلول طبيعية للشعر

فقط في الوقت الحالي

مشاركات مدونة الخبراء

• Color Shampoo Dye
  • Herbishh Color shampoo
  • Herbishh Color Shampoo

Herbishh: Your One-Stop Shop for All Your Natural Hair Needs

If you're looking for the best natural hair products, look no further than Herbishh! We carry a wide selection of top-quality products, from natural hair colour products to herbal organic shampoo that will help you achieve and maintain healthy, beautiful hair. Our products like herbal dye hair and colour shampoo for grey hair are made with natural ingredients and are free from harsh chemicals, so you can feel good about using them on your hair. Plus, they work well to combat common problems like frizziness and dryness. Start browsing our selection today!

Looking for the best natural hair products like herbal colour for hair? You've come to the right place! Herbishh has everything you need to keep your mane looking its best. Our products are made with only the finest ingredients, and they're 100% vegan and cruelty-free. Plus, they work great on all hair types, so you can be sure to find what you're looking for. Shop now and get started on your best hair ever!

Travel Friendly Color shampoo Sachets

Herbishh Instant Hair color shampoo is now available in Travel Friendly Sachet Pack. Are you looking for a new look & want to cover greys when on -the- GO, It changes the way your hair looks in a few minutes and get shiny and gorgeous hair to flaunt the new you. Do it by yourself at home or even when you travel, no bowl, brush or any help needed.

TRY NOW with OFFER

Herbal Hair Color Shampoo! Loved By Millions of Women!

Start Grey Free life in 5-10 Minutes

CHOOSE YOUR SHADE

10 Minutes PRO- Keratin Hair Mask

Get That Diva Look in 10 minutes . This nourishing Mask helps deeply condition the hair, making them look & feel shiny.

BUY NOW!
Get the Best of Deals
BEST HAIR CARE PACKAGES

Herbishh Moroccan Argan Oil

Herbishh genuine Moroccan Argan adds Moisture and enhances the texture. 100% Pure Argan oil to deeply heal, smooth, and restore luster to damaged dry and coarse hair. Usage: Apply a generous amount of this oil on your scalp and massage it gently in a circular motion for soft, shiny, and supple hair.

View all collection

Worried about Grey hair or hours (and dollars) spent at the hairdressers to cover up?

At Herbishh we deliver the highest quality ‘magic’ in a bottle. Our 3-in-1 Shampoo allows you to shampoo, colour and condition at the same time.

CHOOSE YOUR SHADE

GINGER HAIR ESSENTIAL OILS

Ginger helps improve the circulation of the scalp while also stimulating each hair follicle, which in turn promotes natural hair growth. The many vitamins, minerals, and fatty acids in ginger also contribute to strengthening your hair strands to combat hair loss, and ginger contributes to restoring moisture loss.

View all collection
Unisex Hair Care Products

Get the Ultimate

HAIR COLOR EXPERIENCE

All Natural Hair Products

Original & Certified

NATURAL HAIR SOLUTIONS

Just in now

Expert Blog Posts