* الأفضل مبيعًا * - مصفف الشعر سوبر سمارت

هدية مجانية
$ 120.00
-
+
$ 45.00

14 في الأوراق المالية

الدفع الآمن

إطلاق جديد- كورنر سوبر سمارت للشعر

【2021 مكواة تجعيد أوتوماتيكية جديدة مكواة تجعيد الشعر الأوتوماتيكية الفورية تستخدم مادة التيتانيوم في حجرة Curl ، لا يسخن جهاز تجعيد الشعر هذا على الفور فحسب ، بل يسخن أيضًا من جميع الاتجاهات. سلك الطاقة الذي يدور بزاوية 360 درجة بطول 2.8 متر سيقضي على مشكلة لف كابل طويل مما يساعد على تجعيد الشعر بشكل مثالي. يوزع مشط الأسنان ثلاثي الأبعاد شعرك بالتساوي لتحقيق نتائج أفضل من أدوات تجعيد الشعر التقليدية أو الذهاب إلى مصفف الشعر.

【9 إعدادات لدرجة الحرارة】 ضبط درجة حرارة مكواة تجعيد الشعر LCD ما بين 150 درجة مئوية مع 230 درجة مئوية لشعر منسوج مختلف. 150 درجة مئوية -190 درجة مئوية للشعر الرقيق أو المصبوغ أو التالف. 190 ℃ -210 لشعر طبيعي وصحي. 210 ℃ -230 للشعر المجعد الخشن أو الطبيعي. يمكن أن يجد جهاز تجعيد الشعر مستوى الحرارة المناسب للعناية بشعرك بشكل فعال. وهو مناسب للاحتياجات المختلفة لجميع أنواع الشعر: الشعر الكثيف ، الرفيع ، الناعم ، المموج ، المجعد ، الشعر الطويل أو القصير.

【التدوير التلقائي وإعداد 3 اتجاهات الضفيرة】 لف الشعر تلقائيًا في حجرة التجعيد لإنشاء قصات شعر مجعدة مختلفة كما تريد ، ضعي شعر مقطع بعرض 0.4 إلى 1 بوصة في البكرات .3 اتجاه التجعيد: تلقائي ، يمين ، يسار. لتناسب جميع أنواع الشعر ، تعمل مكواة تجعيد السيراميك هذه على تقليل التجعد وإزالة البقع الساخنة للحصول على شعر لامع وصحي المظهر.

【4 إعدادات للوقت والسلامة】 أربعة أنواع من الموقتات لشعر مختلف. الإيقاف التلقائي: إذا لم يكن هناك زر تشغيل لمدة 8 دقيقة ، ينتقل الجهاز إلى وضع الاستعداد ، بعد 10 دقيقة ، سيتم إيقاف تشغيله تلقائيًا ، وسيكون أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام. سيكون مثاليًا لسفرك. حافظي على مظهر جميل مع تسريحة شعر عصرية كل يوم!

【صالون منزلي بين يديك】 ستمنحك أداة تجعيد الشعر MKBOO مظهرًا رائعًا من الصالون. مصنوع من مادة ناعمة خفيفة الوزن ، جهاز تجعيد الشعر قابل للحمل وسهل الاستخدام. [أفضل الهدايا لك ولعائلتك] إنه أيضًا اختيار هدية مثالي لعائلتك ونفسك ، مناسب للسيدات الجميلات ، والفتيات الصغيرات ، والنساء الأنيقات.

*Best Seller*- Super SMART Hair Styler

$ 120.00
-
+
$ 45.00

22 In Stock

secure_pay

New Launch- Super SMART Hair CURLER

【2021 New Automatic Curling Iron】The Automatic Instant Curling Iron uses titanium material in the Curl chamber,this hair curler not only heats in an instant, but also heats from all directions. 360°swivel 2.8 m power cord will eliminate the winding trouble of a long cable which will help to make perfect curl.The 3D tooth comb disperses your hair evenly for you to achieve better results than traditional hair curlers or going to the hairdresser.

【9 Temperature Setting】Hair Curling Iron LCD adjustable temperature set between 150℃ with 230℃ for different textured hair.150℃ -190℃ for delicate, dyed or damaged hair . 190℃ -210℃ for normal and healthy hair. 210℃-230℃ for rough or natural curly hair.Hair Curler can find the right heat level to effectively care your hair. which is suitable for different needs of all types of hair: thick, thin, fine, wavy, curly hair, long or short hair.

【Auto Rotating&3 Curl Directions Setting】Automatic rolling the hair in the curl chamber to create different curly hair styles as you want, put section hair with the 0.4 to 1 inch width into curlers.3 Curling direction: AUTO,RIGHT,LEFT.Curling Iron to suit all hair types, this ceramic curling iron reduces frizz and eliminates hot spots for shiny, healthy-looking hair.

【4 Time Settings and Safety】Four kind of timer for different hair.8/10s for subtle curl,12s for middle curl,14s for tight curl. Auto Shut Off : If there is no button operation for 20 minutes, the machine goes into standby mode, after 60 minutes,it will auto shut off.it will be more safe for using. it will be perfect for your traveling. Keep you have good looking with a fashionable hair style every day!

【A Home Salon In Your Hands】The MKBOO Hair Curler will give you that just-back-from-the-salon look. Made of lightweight smooth material, The Hair Curler is portable and simple to use. [Best Gifts for You and Your family] It is also an ideal gift choice for your family and yourself, suit for beautiful ladies, young girls, and elegant women.

Recently Viewed Products