مجموعة شامبو وبلسم لتكثيف الشعر من هيربيش

هدية مجانية
$ 110.00 السعر يبدأ من
-
+
$ 40.00 السعر يبدأ من

الصحة والجمال

708 في الأوراق المالية

الدفع الآمن



مجموعة كثافة الشعر السميك - استعد خصلات شعرك الفاتنة وامنع المزيد من تساقط الشعر مع مجموعة هيربيش لتكثيف الشعر للرجال والنساء. صُممت مجموعة تحفيز تكثيف الشعر لتشجيع نمو الشعر الصحي ، كما تغذي وترطب وتقوي خصلاتك للحصول على مظهر أكثر صحة وامتلاءً.

شامبو وبلسم هيربيش لتكثيف الشعر

صيغة فريدة - مجموعة سماكة الشعر للنساء والرجال تحتوي على مكونات نشطة مثل زيت إكليل الجبل لتعزيز الدورة الدموية في فروة الرأس ، وريدينسيل لتحسين تجدد الخلايا ، ومنشار بالميتو لموازنة مستويات الهرمون ، وزيت خروع الجوجوبا للنمو المتجدد ، والكيراتين للخيوط القوية ، والزنجبيل لتحفيز البصيلات ، وزهرة الصوف لتثبيط الإنزيمات الضارة.


شامبو وبلسم بخلاصة الزنجبيل لتساقط الشعر

غني بالمغذيات - غني بالمغذيات الصديقة للشعر مثل فيتامين أ للحفاظ على ترطيب الشعر ومنع التكسر ، وفيتامين ب لنمو الشعر بشكل أكبر ، وفيتامين ج لزيادة إنتاج الكولاجين ، وفيتامين إي لمنع الإجهاد التأكسدي ، فإن مجموعتنا المضادة لتساقط الشعر ضرورية - لكل من يعاني من تساقط الشعر.

شامبو وبلسم بخلاصة الزنجبيل

مجموعة كاملة - يتكون من شامبو وبلسم لتكثيف الشعر عند استخدامه على التوالي لمدة 30 يومًا لديه فرصة 95٪ لتكثيف الشعر. قد يحدث تساقط الشعر في أول 20 يومًا من الاستخدام ، ولكن سيتم استبداله بنمو صحي جديد.
ينتج شامبو وبلسم هيربيش لكثافة الشعر قبل وبعد

مثالي للجميع - يجب استخدام مجموعة علاج تكثيف الشعر الخاصة بنا بدقة وفقًا للتعليمات المقدمة ولا ينصح بها للنساء الحوامل أو المرضعات. احصل على نتائج رائعة وأنت مرتاح في منزلك دون إنفاق الكثير من المال على العلاجات باهظة الثمن.
شامبو وبلسم هيربيش لتكثيف الشعر لجميع أنواع الشعر

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

Thickening Shampoo & Conditioner set

$ 110.00
-
+
$ 60.00

Health & Beauty

978 In Stock

secure_pay

 

INTENSIVE HAIR THICKENING SET – Get back your luscious locks and prevent further hair loss with Herbishh Hair Thickening Kit for Men and Women. Formulated to encourage healthy hair growth, our hair thickening stimulation kit also nourishes, conditions, and strengthens your tresses for a fuller and healthier appearance.


UNIQUE FORMULA – This hair Thickening set for women & men contains active ingredients like Rosemary Oil to promote scalp circulation, Redensyl to improve cell regeneration, Saw Palmetto to balance hormone levels, Jojoba-Castor Oil for renewed growth, Keratin for strong strands, Ginger to stimulate follicles, and Fleece Flower to inhibit harmful enzymes.

NUTRIENT ENRICHED – Enriched with hair-friendly nutrients like Vitamin A to keep the hair moisturized and prevent breakage, Vitamin B for fuller hair growth, Vitamin C for more collagen production, and Vitamin E to prevent oxidative stress, our anti-hair fall kit is a must-have for everyone suffering from hair loss.


COMPLETE SET – Consisting of a hair Thickening shampoo and conditioner set along with a special hair growth spray and hair essence oil, this anti-hair fall (men) set when used consecutively for 30 days has a 95% chance of hair Thickening. Hair shedding may be experienced in the first 20 days of use, but it will be replaced with healthy fresh growth.

IDEAL FOR ALL – Our hair Thickening therapy kit must be used strictly under the instructions provided and is not recommended for pregnant or breastfeeding women. Get great results right in the comfort of your home without spending too much money on expensive treatments.

Recently Viewed Products