Haarglättungscreme mit Applikator, Kammbürste und Haarmaske – Herbishh

Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & free hair mask
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & free hair mask
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & free hair mask
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & free hair mask
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh

Haarglättungscreme mit Applikator, Kammbürste und Haarmaske – Herbishh

Regulärer Preis 60.00 € Verkaufspreis 39.99 € Geld 20.01 €
/
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • 30 Tage problemlose Rückgabe
  • Ohne Ammoniak und Parabene
  • Sichere Zahlungen
  • Auf Lager, versandfertig
  • Inventar unterwegs
HERBISHH INSTASILK INSTANT 2-IN-1 COMB AND CREAM HAARGLÄTTER Egal, ob Sie lockiges, welliges oder glattes Haar haben, das Grundieren mit Herbishh Instasilk Instant Hair Straightener Cream vor dem Stylen ist ein Spielveränderer für ultra-glattes und super glattes Haar. Ebenso einfach aufzutragen und abzuwaschen, bekommen Sie Ihr Haar im Handumdrehen geglättet, ohne Ihr Haar aggressiven Chemikalien oder unerwünschter Hitze auszusetzen! 

Über diesen Artikel

  • ★ [SEIDIG GLATTE STRÄNGE IN SEKUNDEN] – Sie möchten kein Vermögen im Salon ausgeben, um Ihr Haar zu glätten, oder Ihr Haar aggressiven und schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen aussetzen? Genießen Sie kämmbares, seidiges und superglattes Haar in nur wenigen Sekunden mit der Herbishh Instasilk Instant Hair Straightener Cream. Unsere REVOLUTIONÄRE SINGLE STEP Haarglättungscreme bietet einen PROFESSIONELLEN SALON-WIE Glättungseffekt, nährt das Haar und verleiht Ihnen glattes Haar, ohne es zu beschädigen.
  • ★ [SCHNELLE INTEGRIERTE KAMMANWENDUNG] – Unsere Haarglättungscreme für Frauen und Männer verwendet einen integrierten Stylingkamm, um eine Mischung aus milden Inhaltsstoffen zu liefern, um Ihre Strähnen schnell und sicher zu schützen. Der Kammapplikator sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Verteilung der Haarglättungscreme für den Salon im Haar, was zu einer gewünschten Glättung des Haares führt. Zum Entfernen der Glättungscreme das Haar sofort mit lauwarmem Wasser ausspülen, trocken föhnen und stylen.
  • ★ [HILFT ZUR VERRINGERUNG VON VERWIRRUNGEN UND KNOTEN] – Diese Haarglättungscreme (ohne Hitze) glättet nicht nur Ihr Haar, sondern hinterlässt es auch gesund, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und seidig glatt mit REDUZIERTEN Verwicklungen und Knoten! Die Anti-Frizz-Haarglättungscreme für Männer verleiht jeder einzelnen Strähne außerdem einen schönen Glanz und Glanz.
  • ★ [AUSSERGEWÖHNLICH SANFTE FORMEL] – Diese Protein-Haarglättungscreme ist mit den feinsten sanften und sicheren haarliebenden Inhaltsstoffen für einen problemlosen Behandlungsprozess formuliert. Mit einer natürlichen Formel hilft diese Haarglättungscreme für Unisex, Locken für vollkommen glatte Locken zu glätten – die BESTE Haarglättungscreme für lockiges Haar!
  • ★ [EIN ABSOLUTES MUST HAVE] – Egal, ob Sie jemand sind, der Ihr Haar gerne regelmäßig zu Hause glättet, oder ein professioneller Friseur, der auf der Suche nach einem neuen Glättungsprodukt ist, die Herbishh Haarglättungscreme mit Kamm ist genau das Richtige für Sie! Dieser 2-in-1-Kamm- und Creme-Haarglätter wird in einer 5.07-FL/150-ml-Flasche geliefert.

Verwenden Sie reduzierbare Registerkarten für detailliertere Informationen, die Kunden bei der Kaufentscheidung helfen.

Bsp.: Versand- und Rückgaberichtlinien, Größentabellen und andere häufig gestellte Fragen.

Der Versand Ihrer Produkte hat für uns höchste Priorität. Jeden Tag versenden wir Hunderte von Produkten an zufriedene Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Da sich die meisten unserer Lager in den USA und in Asien befinden, können unsere Versand- und Bearbeitungszeiten variieren und wir können daher keine Lieferung am nächsten Tag anbieten.

Bearbeitungszeit: Sobald wir Ihre Zahlung erhalten haben, senden wir Ihre Bestellung sofort an unseren Lieferanten zur Auftragsüberprüfung, Schneiderei, Qualitätsprüfung und Verpackung, was weitere 1-2 Tage dauern kann.

Lieferdauer: Dies bezieht sich auf die Zeit, die benötigt wird, um Artikel von unserem Lager zum Bestimmungsort zu versenden.

Lieferzeit und Artikelort:

Nordamerika- (USA, MX und CA) - Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-7 Werktage.

Südostasien Zone 1 (Hongkong, China, Malaysia und Singapur) - Die Lieferzeit beträgt 7-10 Tage.

Südostasien Zone 2 (Indonesien, Laos, Philippinen und Thailand) - Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Wochen.

Australien und Neuseeland - Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Wochen

Europa: (Österreich, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Irland, Israel, Italien, Japan, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Spanien, Schweden, Schweiz) - Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Wochen.

Tracking: Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer, mit der Sie Ihr Produkt direkt von unserer Website aus leicht finden können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Mehrheit unserer Reedereien zwar einen Tracking-Service anbietet, wir diesen jedoch nicht in allen Fällen garantieren können.

Zölle und Steuern: Abgaben und Steuern auf Sendungen sind gesetzliche Anforderungen, die vom Kunden zu tragen sind. 

Mehr von Alle
Sale
Brown Hair Shampoo
Dark Brown Hair Shampoo
 
Dunkelbraune Haarfarbe ...
Verkaufspreis 40.00 € Regulärer Preis 78.00 € Geld 38 €

Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh

Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & free hair mask
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & free hair mask
Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & free hair mask
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh
Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh

Hair Straightener Cream with Applicator Comb Brush & hair mask - Herbishh

Regular price $ 60.00 Sale price $ 32.99 Save $ 27.01
/
  • Free Shipping
  • 30-Days Hassle Free Returns
  • No Ammonia & Paraben
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Customer Reviews

Based on 41 reviews
63%
(26)
34%
(14)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
b
b.s.

Didn’t smooth my hair at all

D
Daniel D.

I absolutely love the Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream! It makes my hair super sleek and smooth without any frizz. The applicator comb brush makes the application process so easy. Plus, the free hair mask is a great bonus for extra nourishment!

N
Nirmitha

I recommend the Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream enough. It's a game-changer for my unruly hair. The comb brush ensures even application, and the free hair mask leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy. So happy with this product!

L
Lucas Y.

If you want salon-like straight hair at home, this is the product for you! Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream with the applicator comb brush is so simple to use, and the included hair mask leaves my hair feeling soft and nourished.

M
Misty

I am amazed by the results of Herbishh Instant Hair Straightener Cream. It makes my hair super straight, and the comb brush helps me distribute the cream evenly. The free hair mask is a delightful addition. Highly satisfied!

HERBISHH INSTASILK INSTANT 2-IN-1 COMB AND CREAM HAIR STRAIGHTENER Whether you have curly, wavy, or straight hair, priming with Herbishh Instasilk Instant Hair Straightener Cream before styling is a game changer for getting ultra-smooth and super straight hair. Equally easy to apply and wash away, you get your hair straightened in no time, and without exposing your hair to harsh chemicals or undesirable heat! 

About this item

  • ★ [SILKY SMOOTH STRANDS IN SECONDS] – Don’t want to spend fortunes in salon, straightening your hair, nor want to expose hair to harsh and harmful ingredients? Enjoy manageable, silky, and super straight hair in simply a few seconds with Herbishh Instasilk Instant Hair Straightener Cream. Our REVOLUTIONARY SINGLE STEP hair straightening cream provides a PROFESSIONAL SALON-LIKE smoothening effect, nourishes hair, and give you straight hair without damaging them.
  • ★ [QUICK IN-BUILT COMB APPLICATION] – Our hair straightening cream for women and men utilizes a built-in styling comb to deliver a blend of mild ingredients to protect your strands quickly and safely. The comb applicator ensures even distribution of the hair straightening cream for salon through the hair, thus resulting in desirable straightening of the hair. For removing the straightener cream, immediately rinse the hair with Luke warm water, blow dry, and style.
  • ★ [HELPS DECREASE TANGLES AND KNOTS] – Not only does this hair straightening cream (no heat) straighten your hair but also leaves it feeling healthy, moisturized, and silky-smooth with REDUCED tangles and knots! The anti-frizz hair straightening cream for men also adds a beautiful luster and shine to every individual strand.
  • ★ [EXCEPTIONALLY GENTLE FORMULA] – This protein hair straightening cream is formulated with the finest gentle and safe hair-loving ingredients for a hassle-free treatment process. With a natural formula, this hair straightening cream for unisex helps smooth curls for completely straight locks – the BEST hair straightener cream for curly hair!
  • ★ [AN ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE] – Whether you are someone who likes to straighten your hair regularly at home or a professional hair stylist in search of a new straightening product, Herbishh hair straightener cream with comb is for you! This 2-in-1 comb and cream hair straightener comes packaged in a 5.07 FL/150 ML bottle.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

The Shipment of your products is our highest priority and every day we dispatch hundreds of products to satisfied customers across the world.

However, because the majority of our warehouses are in USA & Asia, our shipping and handling times can vary and we are therefore unable to offer next day delivery.

Processing Time: As soon as we receive your payment, we immediately dispatch your order to our supplier for order verification, tailoring, quality check and packaging which can take an additional 1-2 days.

Shipping Time: The refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our warehouse to the destination.

Shipping Time and Item location:

North America-(USA, MX and CA)- Shipping time would be 3-7 business days.

South East Asia Zone 1 (Hong Kong, China, Malaysia and Singapore) - Shipping time would be 7-10 days.

South East Asia Zone 2 (Indonesia, Laos, Philippines and Thailand)- Shipping time would be 2-4 weeks.

Australia and New Zealand- Shipping time would be 2-4 weeks

Europe: (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden Switzerland)- Shipping time would be 2-4 weeks.

Tracking: As soon as your order is shipped, you will receive a confirmation email containing a tracking number allowing you to easily locate your product directly from our website. Please, note that while the majority of our shipping companies provide a tracking service, we cannot guarantee it in all cases.

Duties and Taxes: Duties and taxes on shipments are legal requirements that must be paid by the customer. 

More from All
Sale
 
Pro Keratin Argan Hair...
from $ 11.50 Regular price $ 24.00 Save $ 12.50