شامبو وبلسم الكيراتين الثنائي

هدية مجانية
$ 90.00 السعر يبدأ من
-
+
$ 44.99 السعر يبدأ من

948 في الأوراق المالية

الدفع الآمن
  • حل واحد لمشاكل الشعر المتعددة - لا تضيع أموالك على منتجات الشعر المختلفة للمشاكل المختلفة التي تواجهها مع شعرك! نقدم مجموعة شامبو وبلسم هيربيش كيراتين للشعر الجاف التالف الذي من المؤكد أنه سيكون الحل الوحيد لأي نوع من أنواع مشاكل الشعر سواء كان التحكم في التجعد أو الأطراف المتقصفة أو الشعر الجاف والمتقشر أو التالف وغير المكترث بالشعر - الكيراتين المرطب شامبو.




    شامبو وبلسم مضاد للتجعد بالكيراتين


  • خالٍ من الكبريتات والإضافات الصناعية - من المؤكد أن شامبو الكيراتين الخاص بنا للشعر المصبوغ سيكون لطيفًا جدًا على شعرك وسيجعله حريريًا وناعمًا وسلسًا ، مما يمنحه مظهرًا فاتنًا دون التسبب في أي تهيج أو تفاعلات حساسية. إن بلسم شامبو الكيراتين هذا نباتي بالكامل ، ولا يحتوي على زيوت معدنية أو زيت حيواني أو سيليكون أو مؤكسد صناعي أو أي صبغة ، وخالٍ تمامًا من أي مواد ضارة.



  • المكونات الممتازة وتركيبة القدر - جميع المكونات المستخدمة في تركيبة شامبو وبلسم الكيراتين طبيعية تمامًا ونباتية ، ويتم الحصول على الجودة الممتازة فقط. يحتوي شامبو الكيراتين (قشرة الرأس) على زيت أركان عضوي من المغرب غني بفيتامين هـ ، والكيراتين الذي يقوي شعرك ، والكولاجين الذي يمنع تكسر الشعر وتلفه ، وزيت الجوجوبا الذي يوفر التغذية.

    نتيجة شامبو وبلسم الكيراتين قبل وبعد

  • مجموعة شامبو وبلسم الكيراتين المتنوع - مجموعة شامبو وبلسم الكيراتين (خالية من الكبريتات) مثالية لأي نوع من الشعر ومن المؤكد أنها تقوي شعرك من الجذور وتزيل أي شعر تالف. مع التغذية العميقة لبصيلات الشعر ، يعمل بلسم الكيراتين والشامبو هذا على تقوية كل خصلة شعر من التلف ، مما يحافظ على شعرك صحيًا وسميكًا ويتنفس طوال الوقت - بلسم عميق وشامبو الكيراتين.

    شامبو وبلسم فريز كونترول بالكيراتين

  • مجموعة من 2 شامبو وبلسم الكيراتين - متوفر في مجموعة من قطعتين ، تأتي عبوة شامبو وبلسم الشعر بالكيراتين مع 2 × 1 مل شامبو كيراتين و 800 × 1 مل بلسم الكيراتين. جرب وتمتع بروتين احترافي كامل للعناية بالشعر على غرار الصالون من خلال الجلوس في وسائل الراحة في منزلك مع مجموعة مكيف هيربيش 800 في 2 الجديد بالكيراتين الذي يوفر للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم نتائج رائعة.

    شامبو وبلسم الكيراتين

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

BOGO - Keratin Shampoo & Conditioner Duo

Free Gift
$ 90.00
-
+
$ 44.99

971 In Stock

secure_pay
  • ONE SOLUTION TO MULTIPLE HAIR PROBLEMS – Don't waste your money on different hair products for the various problems you face with your hair! Introducing Herbishh Keratin shampoo and conditioner set for dry damaged hair that is sure to be your one-stop solution to any type of hair problem whether it is frizz control, split ends, dry and flaky hair, damaged and uncared-for hair – HYDRATING keratin shampoo.




    Anti Frizz Keratin Shampoo & Conditioner


  • FREE FROM SULFATES AND ARTIFICIAL ADDITIVES – Our keratin shampoo for color-treated hair is sure to be very gentle on your hair and will make it silky, soft, and smooth, giving it a luscious look without causing any irritation or allergic reactions. This keratin shampoo conditioner is completely plant-based, doesn't contain mineral oil, animal oil, silicone, artificial oxidant, or any pigment, and is completely free from any harmful substances.



  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS & POTENT FORMULA – All the ingredients used in our keratin shampoo and conditioner formula are completely natural and plant-based, and only the premium quality is sourced. This keratin shampoo (dandruff) contains organic argan oil from Morocco that is rich in vitamin E, Keratin that will strengthen your hair, Collagen that prevents breakage and damage of hair, and Jojoba oil that provides nourishment.

    Keratin Shampoo & Conditioner Result Before and After

  • VERSATILE KERATIN SHAMPOO CONDITIONER SET – This keratin shampoo and conditioner set (sulfate-free) is ideal for any type of hair and is sure to strengthen your hair from the roots and remove any damaged hair. With deep nourishment to the hair follicle, this keratin conditioner and shampoo fortify every hair strand from damage, keeping your hair healthy, thick, and breathing all the time – DEEP conditioner and keratin shampoo.

    Frizz Control Keratin Shampoo & Conditioner

  • SET OF 2 KERATIN SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER – Available as a set of 2, our keratin hair shampoo and conditioner package comes with 1 x 800ml keratin shampoo and 1 x 800ml Keratin conditioner. Experience and enjoy a complete salon-style professional hair care routine by sitting in the comforts of your home with the new Herbishh 2-in-1 keratin conditioner set that has been providing customers world over great results.

    Keratin Shampoo & Conditioner

Recently Viewed Products