شامبو ملون للشعر خالي من PPD 10 أكياس - هيربيشة

PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh

شامبو ملون للشعر خالي من PPD 10 أكياس - هيربيشة

سعر عادي $ 50.00 سعر البيع $ 26.99 حفظ $ 23.01
/
  • الشحن مجاني
  • إرجاع خالٍ من المتاعب لمدة 30 يومًا
  • خالٍ من الأمونيا والبارابين
  • دفع آمنة
  • متوفر جاهز للشحن
  • جرد على الطريق

قم بتنشيط شعرك دون عناء باستخدام شامبو تلوين الشعر الخالي من مادة PPD. توفر هذه المجموعة المكونة من 10 أكياس مجموعة من ستة ألوان مذهلة، بما في ذلك البني الداكن، والبني الكستنائي، والبني الذهبي، والأسود، والكتان، والبني الفاتح. استمتع بتجربة الألوان النابضة بالحياة دون المساس بالسلامة. قم بتحويل أقفاسك واحصل على مظهر مشرق وواثق مع كل غسلة.

شامبو احترافي لتلوين الشعر للشعر الرمادي- امنح شعرك تجربة صبغ احترافية تشبه المنتجعات الصحية والتي ستساعدك على تغطية كل خصلة من الشعر الرمادي دون الكثير من المتاعب مع شامبو هيربيش الجديد والمطور للشعر الرمادي والذي من المؤكد أنه سيعيد بريق شعرك المفقود وينشط الشعر الضعيف. خيوط للحفاظ على صحتهم. يعد شامبو لون الشعر للنساء أمرًا ضروريًا إذا كنت تريد عكس اللون الرمادي بشكل فعال.


تركيبة غنية بالكيراتين وزهرة الصوف - تم تركيب شامبو لون الشعر الخاص بنا لتغطية الشعر الرمادي للنساء والرجال بعناية باستخدام المعرفة التقليدية القديمة ومليء بفوائد زهرة الصوف الدرنة (بوليغونوم مولتيفلوروم) التي أثبتت فعاليتها لإثراء لون شعرك والكيراتين. من المؤكد أن يمنح خصلات شعرك حماية طويلة الأمد من أشعة الشمس والأضرار البيئية - أفضل صبغة شعر بالشامبو الملون


جودة ممتازة ومكونات طبيعية- مصنوع باستخدام أجود المكونات الطبيعية عالية الجودة، يحتوي شامبو تلوين الشعر للنساء (الشعر الرمادي) على زيت الأرغان النقي للترطيب العميق، وفاكهة النوني لمنع تساقط الشعر، وزيت الزيتون الذي يوفر النعومة والارتداد، بينما الجينسنغ البري. يحتوي على مركبات نشطة بيولوجيًا لتقوية البصيلات مما يجعلها قوية - شامبو وبلسم صبغ الشعر للشعر الطبيعي.


شامبو ملون للشعر الخفيف ومتعدد الاستخدامات – شامبو صبغ الشعر الطبيعي هذا خالٍ من أي مواد ضارة مثل PPD والبارابين والأمونيا وآمن تمامًا للاستخدام. من المؤكد أن شامبو صبغ الشعر الخاص بنا سيكون لطيفًا جدًا على شعرك الحساس، بينما يحافظ على الشعر ناعمًا وحريريًا ويغذي ويهدئ فروة رأسك، ويعزز النمو ويحسن القوة العامة لشعرك مع شامبو لون الشعر الرجالي هذا لتغطية الشعر الرمادي.
متوفر بألوان متعددة لتناسب شعرك- اختاري من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان (أسود، بني غامق، بني فاتح، بني كستنائي، كتان، بني ذهبي) التي من المؤكد أنها تناسب لون شعرك الطبيعي لتمنحك تغطية سلسة! يأتي شامبو صبغ الشعر (داكن) في عبوة سعة 30 مل والتي من المؤكد أنها ستدوم لفترة طويلة.

معلومات السلامة
لا تستخدميه إذا كان لديك بالفعل رد فعل تجاه لون الشعر أو منتجات الشامبو أو إذا كان لديك طفح جلدي على وجهك أو فروة رأس حساسة ومتهيجة ومتضررة. لا تستخدم على الرموش أو الحواجب. القيام بذلك قد يسبب العمى. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. إذا كنت حاملاً، فاتصل بمقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك قبل الاستخدام. تذكر إجراء اختبار حساسية الجلد لمدة 48 ساعة (اختبار الرقعة) قبل كل استخدام حتى لو كنت قد استخدمت هذا المنتج أو منتجات تلوين الشعر الأخرى مسبقًا. لهذا السبب، قم بشراء هذا المنتج قبل يومين من موعد استخدامه. يمكن أن تسبب المنتجات الطبيعية أيضًا حساسية أو رد فعل

طريقة الإستخدام
كيفية الاستخدام: الخطوة 1: ارتدِ قفازات بلاستيكية. الخطوة 2: ضعي الشامبو الملون على راحة اليد ، امزجيها جيدًا. الخطوة 3: ضعي الكمية المرغوبة من لون شامبو الشعر على الشعر الجاف. الخطوة 4: احتفظي بها لمدة 15-25 دقيقة حتى ينتشر الشامبو بالتساوي على شعرك (تحققي من التعليمات الموجودة على العلبة لمعرفة الألوان المختلفة.) الخطوة 5: اشطفي جيدًا بالماء. هذا المنتج يتطلب اختبار التصحيح. استخدم مرتين في الأسبوع لأول استخدامين ثم كرر فقط عندما تبدأ الجذور الرمادية في النمو مرة أخرى.


المكونات:

شامبو تلوين الشعر العضوي الجديد والمحسّن بزيت الأرغان غير سام ونباتي. يحتوي على ✔️ زيت أرغان ✔️ مستخلص فاكهة موريندا سيتريفوليا ✔️ مستخلص جذر الجينسنغ ✔️ مستخلص جذر بوليغونوم مولتيفلوروم ✔️ مستخلص غانوديرما لوسيدوم ، مستخلص فاكهة أوليا أوروبيا ، كيراتين ، ماء ، غليسيرين ، بروبيلين جليكول ، AMP أكريلات ، PEG 400 زيت الخروع المهدرج ، أرغانت زيت ، هيدروكسي إيثيل سلولوز ، جلايكول ديستيرات ، فينيلين ديامين ، كبريتيت الصوديوم ، إريثوربات الصوديوم ، بروبيلين جليكول

استخدم علامات التبويب القابلة للطي للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً تساعد العملاء على اتخاذ قرار الشراء.

مثال: سياسات الشحن والإرجاع وأدلة الحجم والأسئلة الشائعة الأخرى.

إن شحن منتجاتك هو أولويتنا القصوى ونرسل يوميًا مئات المنتجات إلى العملاء الراضين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن غالبية مستودعاتنا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وآسيا ، يمكن أن تختلف أوقات الشحن والمناولة ، وبالتالي لا يمكننا تقديم خدمة التوصيل في اليوم التالي

وقت المعالجة: بمجرد أن نتلقى دفعتك ، نرسل طلبك على الفور إلى موردنا للتحقق من الطلب ، والتفصيل ، وفحص الجودة والتعبئة والتغليف ، الأمر الذي قد يستغرق من 1 إلى 2 أيام إضافية.

وقت الشحن: يشير هذا المصطلح إلى الوقت الذي يستغرقه شحن العناصر من مستودعاتنا إلى الوجهة.

وقت الشحن وموقع العنصر:

أمريكا الشمالية- (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، المكسيك ، كاليفورنيا) - وقت الشحن سيكون من 3 إلى 7 أيام عمل.

منطقة جنوب شرق آسيا 1 (هونغ كونغ والصين وماليزيا وسنغافورة) - سيكون وقت الشحن 7-10 أيام.

منطقة جنوب شرق آسيا 2 (إندونيسيا ولاوس والفلبين وتايلاند) - يستغرق الشحن من 2-4 أسابيع.

أستراليا ونيوزيلندا - سيكون وقت الشحن من 2 إلى 4 أسابيع

أوروبا: (النمسا ، بلجيكا ، الدنمارك ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، أيرلندا ، إسرائيل ، إيطاليا ، اليابان ، لوكسمبورغ ، هولندا ، النرويج ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، إسبانيا ، السويد سويسرا) - يستغرق الشحن من 2-4 أسابيع.

تتبع: بمجرد شحن طلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني تحتوي على رقم تتبع يسمح لك بسهولة تحديد موقع منتجك مباشرة من موقعنا على الإنترنت. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في حين أن غالبية شركات الشحن لدينا تقدم خدمة تتبع ، لا يمكننا ضمانها في جميع الحالات.

الرسوم والضرائب: الرسوم والضرائب على الشحنات هي متطلبات قانونية يجب أن يدفعها العميل. 

اكثر من الكل
تنزيلات
Brown Hair Shampoo
Dark Brown Hair Shampoo
 
لون الشعر بني غامق...
سعر البيع $ 40.00 سعر عادي $ 78.00 حفظ $ 38

PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh

PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh
PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh

PPD Free Hair Color Shampoo 10 Sachet - Herbishh

Regular price $ 50.00 Sale price $ 26.99 Save $ 23.01
/
  • Free Shipping
  • 30-Days Hassle Free Returns
  • No Ammonia & Paraben
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Revitalize your hair effortlessly with our PPD-free hair color shampoo. This 10-pouch set offers a range of six stunning shades, including Dark Brown, Chestnut Brown, Golden Brown, Black, Linen, and Light Brown. Experience vibrant colors without compromising on safety. Transform your locks and embrace a radiant, confident look with every wash.

PROFESSIONAL HAIR COLOR SHAMPOO FOR GRAY HAIR– Give your hair a professional spa-like dying experience that will help you cover every last strand of grey hair without much hassle with the new and upgraded Herbishh hair color shampoo for gray hair that is sure to give back your locks the lost luster and revitalize weak strands to keep them healthy. This hair color shampoo for women is a MUST HAVE if you are looking to reverse graying effectively.


ENRICHED FORMULA WITH KERATIN & TUBER FLEECE FLOWER– Our hair color shampoo for gray hair coverage for women and men has been carefully formulated using age-old traditional knowledge and is packed with benefits from the tuber fleece flower (Polygonum multiflorum) that has a proven to be great for enriching your hair color and keratin that is sure to give your tresses long-lasting protection from the sun and environmental damage – BEST color shampoo hair dye


PREMIUM QUALITY AND NATURAL INGREDIENTS– Made using the finest quality high-grade natural ingredients, this hair color shampoo for women (gray hair) contains pure argan oil for deep hydration, Noni fruit to prevent hair loss, olive oil that will provide smoothness and bounce, while the wild Ginseng contains bioactive compounds to strengthen the follicles making them strong - hair dye shampoo and conditioner for natural hair.


VERSATILE & SAFE LIGHT HAIR COLOR SHAMPOO– This natural hair dye shampoo is free from any harmful substances, PPD,Paraben, Ammonia and completely safe to use. Our hair dye shampoo is sure to be very gentle on your delicate hair and while keeping the hair soft and silky and Nourish and soothe your scalp, promote growth and improve the overall vigor of your hair with this mens hair color shampoo for grey hair coverage.
AVAILABLE IN MULTIPLE COLORS TO MATCH YOUR HAIR– Choose from a variety of colors (Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Chestnut Brown, Linen, Golden Brown) that are sure to suit your natural hair color to give you seamless coverage! This hair dye shampoo (dark) comes in a 30ml pack that is sure to last you for a long time.

Safety Information
Do not use it if you already had a reaction to hair color or shampoo products or If you have a rash on your face or sensitive, irritated & damaged scalp. Do not use on eyelashes or eyebrows; to do so may cause blindness. Keep away from children. If you are pregnant contact your health care provider before use. Remember to perform the 48-hour skin allergy test (Patch test) before each use even if you have previously used this or other hair coloring products. For this reason, buy this product two days before you intend to use it. Natural-based products can also cause an allergy or reaction

Directions
HOW TO USE: Step 1: Wear plastic gloves. Step 2: Pump the color shampoo on Palm, mix it well. Step 3: Apply the desired quantity of Hair Shampoo color to DRY HAIR. Step 4: Keep it for 15- 25 minutes until the shampoo is spread evenly across your hair (Check instructions on the box for different colors.) Step 5: Rinse well with water. This product requires a patch test. Use twice a week for the first two usages & then repeat only when grey roots start to grow back.


Ingredients:

New & Improved Argan Oil Organic Hair Color Shampoo is non-toxic and plant-based. It has ✔️ Argan Oil ✔️Morinda citrifolia fruit extract ✔️ Ginseng root extract ✔️ Polygonum multiflorum root extract ✔️ Ganoderma lucidum extract, Olea europaea fruit extract, Keratin, water, Glycerine, Propylene Glycol, AMP Acrylates, PEG 400 Hydrogenated Castor oil, Triethanolamine, Argan Oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycol distearate, phenylenediamine, Sodium sulfite, Sodium erythorbate, Propylene glycol

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

The Shipment of your products is our highest priority and every day we dispatch hundreds of products to satisfied customers across the world.

However, because the majority of our warehouses are in USA & Asia, our shipping and handling times can vary and we are therefore unable to offer next day delivery.

Processing Time: As soon as we receive your payment, we immediately dispatch your order to our supplier for order verification, tailoring, quality check and packaging which can take an additional 1-2 days.

Shipping Time: The refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our warehouse to the destination.

Shipping Time and Item location:

North America-(USA, MX and CA)- Shipping time would be 3-7 business days.

South East Asia Zone 1 (Hong Kong, China, Malaysia and Singapore) - Shipping time would be 7-10 days.

South East Asia Zone 2 (Indonesia, Laos, Philippines and Thailand)- Shipping time would be 2-4 weeks.

Australia and New Zealand- Shipping time would be 2-4 weeks

Europe: (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden Switzerland)- Shipping time would be 2-4 weeks.

Tracking: As soon as your order is shipped, you will receive a confirmation email containing a tracking number allowing you to easily locate your product directly from our website. Please, note that while the majority of our shipping companies provide a tracking service, we cannot guarantee it in all cases.

Duties and Taxes: Duties and taxes on shipments are legal requirements that must be paid by the customer. 

More from All
Sale
Dark Brown Hair Shampoo
 
Dark Brown Hair Color ...
Sale price $ 40.00 Regular price $ 78.00 Save $ 38